Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
Micheal Scott
www.5stardryall.ca
06.13.16
5stardryall did an amazing job in managing the water damage services for our basement. I called them at midnight when I found out about the flood. I called them right away and got a very quick respond from Bob. based on our agreement he came in next day first thing in the morning with his crew. I thought it will cost me an arm and leg to fix this water damage problems after just finishing the basement a month ago. They tried to save our contents and the structures much as possible while making sure that the area gets completely dry.
Their customer services, end result and the reasonable cost were beyond our expectation. Thank you so much Bob and Danny,....for your amazing professional job, well done. We recommend them to others if ever get stuck in flood and any water damage situation like us..
Julianna
www.5stardryall.ca
06.11.16
Bob and his helper did an amazing job. Great water damage restoration services. they were quick to respond, came in ontime ess than an hour. did amazing job in drying and reparing the water damaged areas. We recommend them. We will use their services if needed.
Rosan
www.5stardryall.ca
06.06.16
When our basement was flooded, couple of weeks a go, I was panicking so much. I thought it is going to cost me a lot to fix it. I called few companies online and 5 Star Restoration was one of the first one that responded quickly and made an appt. for next day at 6 am. They came in on time, and well prepared to work. In matter of ours they did what needed to be done and st up their equipment for drying. We had our basement back in 4 days , dry, fixed, carpet cleaned , stretched and dis infected , plus changed the under pad to new one. We were very impressed with their customer services and great job. Thank you Bob and his amazing professional crew. we recommend them to others.
Peter
www.5stardryall.ca
05.27.16
We used 5 Star dry all Flood Emergency great services for our Water leaking problems, mold, water damage problems , few weeks ago and I would like to write this review to thank them for their outstanding emergency services. We decided to try their services based on very nice customer reviews. Bob responded quickly to our e-mail inquiry and made an appointment. He came in with his crew for couple of hours later that day. We had few areas of our bathroom ceilings and family room that got damaged by leaking and needed to be fixed, and find the source of leaking. There was some darken areas of mold formation?, Bob was able to tell us exactly what was happening. He came in on time with two technician, after estimate and inspections we agreed to proceed with the services. They were punctual, professional and very caring towrads our concerns. We were very happy to do business with them and were also happy with he very clean and through job. No more leaking problem since and it is hard to say which part has been fixed. They also removed the mold from the area. We Strongly recommend their very outstanding customer services to others. Thanks Peter Smith from Toronto
Rosana
www.5stardryall.ca
04.24.16
5 Star Dry All had great flood and water damage services. They were very professional, friendly and efficient and very polite and caring people to deal with. From our e-mail request to completion of the job, they made sure we get best services possible. We could not honestly ask for better services. They dealt very well with our flooded basement from drying to disinfecting, cleaning and stretching the carpet. We were very happy with services with cost and we will use their services again and for sure we recommend them to others. all the best to Danny and his great emergency crew.
Sonia Bello
www.5stardryall.ca
04.04.16
Basement Water leaking problem , Flood and Fixing Water Damage

Great Customer Services by 5 Star Dry All Flood Emergency Company. We used their services for our leaking problem causing flood and fixing the water damage in our basement. They were very quick to respond, Bob went over details of what is going to be done and the cost involved. They were very considerate, reassuring, knowledgeable and tidy through the whole process. Customer services were excellent, Job done professionally and in timely manner, They Saved as much as our stuff from the water damage. We would like to thank Bob and his great crew. We strongly recommend them to others.
All the best
Sydney
www.5stardryall.ca
03.28.16
We had flooded basement and called few companies for help, but no response from them, except Five Star Emergency company got back to us right away. With their over the phone quote and details we asked them to come in. Their crew came in promptly. They were very professional and efficient in dealing with the services provided, They finished up the restoration, repair and cleaning in 4 days. since we were very happy with their services we had them to clean our 3 large sized Persian rugs that they took to their plant to clean professionally. We were very pleased with their cleaning, restoration and emergency services and we strongly recommend them to others. Thank you Bob and your great crew.
Camron
www.5stardryall.ca
03.19.16
5stardryall crew came in very quickly and were very professional. We were very happy with their services in managing the water damage problem in our basement. they also cleaned and steetched the carpet. We are very happy with their great waterdamage and cleaning services that we got. Thank you so much Danny and your very great crew. We recommend their services to others.
David
www.5stardryall.ca
02.25.16
We would like to thank 5 star Dry All emergency company for taking care of our flood and water damage problem we had last week in our house. They were so quick to respond and get to our house in less than half hour. They were very professional and efficient with dealing with our flood problems. In 2 days they were able to work hard to complete the job to best possible way. We were very happy with their amazing team work and great customer services and the fair cost in realtion to amazing restoration job they did. Thank you Five star emergency crew.
Reza from Thornhill
02.06.16
Water damage and flood emergency services by Five Star

Our basement was flooded and we were panicking since the carpet was saturated with water and we thought it is going to cost a lot to take care of this. Our son quickly went online and found Five Star Flood Emergency on home stars site. Based on their great reviews and being on first page, we decided to give them a call, They were very quick to respond, they came in less than an hour. Bob patiently explained in details of the process involved in managing the situation, While the crew were quickly contained the water, extract it, got the under pad out , set up their equipment for drying. they took the baseboards out, and cut the drywall, it was very wet, after 4 days of having those air movers and so on working , the basement was dry, They did the fixing of the baseboards, and installing new under pad, stretching the carpet , finally steam cleaning the carpet, dis infecting and freshening of the basement. Thank you Bob and your professional crew for doing such an amazing job. We recommend their great flood emergency services to others.
Sue Lee
www.5stardryall.ca
01.12.16
I do not usually neither write review nor have time to do so, but I was very impressed with the greatest services that i got by 5stardryall. We would like to thank Bob and his crew for their quick response to our flood emergency call in late evening and also for their even greater services in managing it. It was done very professionally and skillfully. They were so considerate towards our stuff and saved them as much as possible from water damage in our basement due to rain. We were very happy with the water damage clean up and fixing it with very fair price. Thank you guys for the amazing services.
Guest
www.5stardryall.ca
12.16.15
We used their great water damage restoration services recently. We were very happy with their great customer services and the restoration result and the cost involved. We recommend their great services to others.
mold remediation training florida
http://astore.amazon.com/moldequipmentdiscount-20
11.04.15
I found high quality restoration equipment at http://bit.ly/remediationequip
Gillian
www.5stardryall.ca
08.13.15
5 Star dry all crew were very punctual, professional and friendly. They were very considerate and polite in dealing with our flooded basement, drying, cleaning, disinfecting, and installing new under pads. They took out our rugs to be cleaned at their plant. They restoration, repair and cleaning result were beyond our expectation. We gladly recommend their great services to others.
Jack From Toronto
www.5stardryall.ca
07.28.15
Water in basement
When I recently had a small water CLEAN UP job at my house, I turned to 5 star Cleaning and had an absolutely first rate experience. · Bob answered my call that first night promptly; I phoned 4 other larger companies who didn’t return my call for days · Bob promised he would be at my house the next morning at 7am promptly; he came 15 minutes early · He was simple, honest and forthright in the quotes he gave me; I always felt he was aiming to complete the job in the most cost effective way possible · He took good care of my things; he moved some furniture and other belongings, didn’t scratch them, etc · Bob and his son did the work personally – they showed up repeatedly when they said they would and they did all of the job professionally and capably · In terms of getting things back to normal after the CLEAN UP, Bob had another gentlemen who worked with him (Reza) who was also dependable, honest, and easy to work with · I’d also like to mention that his office staff is excellent – someone was always sending me emails confirming when Bob was coming, following up on receipts, getting me paperwork when I needed it. Having dealt with a lot of contractors before, this was a very professional and courteous operation from front to back. Bottom line, my basement looks as good as it did before the problem; Bob made sure everything was in great shape, tested everything and on and on. I would highly recommend Bob and his firm not only for the great work he did but also because of the way he works – he is honest, dependable, and cost-effective. I would offer my highest recommendation of his company and I think anyone would be wise to work with him.
Katerina from Mississauga
www.5stardryall.ca
07.24.15
5stardryall did take care of our water damage in our basement very professionally and efficiently. We would like to thank Bob and his great emergency crew for the greatest Water damage services. It was very helpful and calming when you are in emergency situation and panicking about your flooded basement, and not sure who to call or what is the right thing to do?????
Having great reviews and good reputations online was very helpful in finding 5stardryall.ca Here there is a reliable company and very nice, professional and very calm person like Bob and his great crew but quick and responsible people to deal with. It seemed like weight was off your shoulder, when you trust this company to deal with it. We were very grateful and thankful for their amazing water damage and repair services. We recommend them to others if they were in same situation god forbid in any case.
Nareman
www.5stardryall.ca
07.19.15
5 star dry all was one of the first company that responded very promptly to our late night call out and got to the seen very quickly. They came in very professionally. Their Restoration services were great and cleaning result were beyond my expectations! I thought it would be more damage
my stuff and more costly. I appreciate their great services and the fair cost.
Barb S.
www.5stardryall.ca
07.10.15
The best customer services and Restoration services we ever got with an affordable price! My carpets and upholstery were wet, filthy, due to recent flooding but like magic, 5 Star Dry All got them all looking like new again. The restoration and repair result were beyond our believe. I referred them to my friends and they now proclaim the same wonderful restoration and cleaning results.We would like to wish Bob and his professional crew all the best and success in their business and this testimonial is our appreciation of their outstanding services. .
Peter B. from Toronto
07.07.15
Water leaking problems, mold, water damage services

I used Five Star Flood Emergency great services for our Water leaking problems, mold, water damage problems , few weeks ago and I would like to write this review to thank them for their outstanding emergency services. We came across Five Star 24/7 flood emergency on homestars with their very nice customer reviews. We decided to try them. Bob responded quickly to our e-mail inquiry and made appt. for couple of hours later that day. We had couple of areas of our bathroom ceilings and family room that got damaged by leaking and needed to be fixed, and find the source of leaking. There was some darken areas of mold formation?, Bob was able to tell us exactly what was happening. .

He came in ontime with two technician, after estimate and inspections we agreed to proceed with the services. They were punctual, professional and very caring towrads our concerns. We were very happy to do business with them and were also happy with he very clean and through job. No more leaking problem since and it is hard to say which part has been fixed. They also removed the mold from the area. We Strongly recommend their very outsatanding customer services to others. Thanks.
Christopher from Markham
06.25.15
Emergency drying

5 Star responded to our emergency quickly and professionally! They explained what needed to be done to address the leak that took place in our home, and worked quickly to resolve the problem. We felt very comfortable and confident working with them. We recommend them to others.
George from Toronto
www.5stardryall.ca
06.20.15
Got flooded basement, 5stadryall have been called, Bob and his crew came in quickly and did an outstanding job in managing the water damage and repair. They were very efficient, loyal and reliable company to deal with. we were happy with their great services. we happily recommend them.
David from Toronto
5stardryall.ca
04.09.15
Five Star Cleaning did an amazing job in cleaning and restoration of our flooded basement in March. We had tenants and our basement was flooded, We found them online and gave them a try. We were very happy with their services from start to end , very open , on going communication and great customer services and fair cost. Thank you Bob and your professional crew, we recommend your services.
Millad
www.5satrdryall.ca
04.08.15
5 Star water damage services were very professional and cost effective for the complex job involved. I was panicking like crazy, after 4 days everything was back to better than before. I have tenant in our basement and she has a dollar coin got stuck in laundry machine and cause the flood while we were all out. As soon as we found out got online and bob responded to our call. After getting details, he came in shortly with his crew, Make the long story short, They dried, dis infect and clean the carpets , and tried to save as much as possible our tenant belongings. They also tried to accommodate for our tenant to live there comfortably while the drying fans were on for 4 days. They also cleaned the carpets and changed new under-pads. We were very happy with their great services from beginning to end. I recommend their emergency services to others in similar situation. Last thing you need after your emergency situation to deal with unprofessional company and higher cost.
Leila
www.5stardryall.ca
03.26.15
We were very impressed with the amazing professional flood emergency services by 5stardryall. They were very quick and very responsible, expert crew in their job. their customer services were great in restoration and repair of extensive water damages to my property in summer time. We happily recommend their great services to all. Thank you bob and your professional crew.
Guest
5stardryall.ca
03.25.15
we found 5stardryall restoration services very impressive, fast and professional. They responded quickly. The extract the water and started the drying as quickly as possible.
\We would recommend them to others.
Peter
www.5stardryall.ca
01.26.15
Thank you so much for great emergency services guys. We found out about the flood in our basement late evening and called few companies. 5 star dry all was one of the first one that responded quickly and gave us some recommendations what to do. we asked them to come in right away. They came in quickly, professionally and prepared. They did save lots of our stuff from water damage, they finished the drying, cleaning and restoration with repair in 4 days, Their crew were amazing, through and very honest people to work with. Their restoration result were great. we recommend them to others. If god forbid we get to same situation in future I would call them again without a second thought. Thanks guys.
David
01.14.15
If you need any water damage services do not go any further. These guys were very fast, friendly and professional with fair cost. They were very considerate and careful in and around our personal belongings and stuff. They saved lots of them from water damage which we are so thankful for that. We will for sure recommend them to others.
Frankie
www.5stardryall.ca
12.29.14
We had a small flood in our condo apartment which some part of our bedroom and bathroom it was flooded. We called 5 Star Dry All to dry it. They came in quickly, dried and disinfected the areas involved beautifully. We really likes their great services and recommend them to others.
Berad
www.5stardryall.ca
12.24.14
Great appreciation and thank you to 5 star cleaning and restoration services. We had flood and water damage problems in my house. Bob and his crew did an amazing job in cleaning and restoration of it and the results were outstanding., We were very happy with their services. we recommend them to our friends, families and others.
Jack
12.16.14
We had flood in our basement recently which our carpet and rugs, and most of our stuff got so wet. 5stardryall did an amazing job not only in cleaning up and drying , but also in restoration of it in our flooded basement. we were very happy with their professional, efficient and through job. The cost involved with the amount of job involved was very fair. We recommend their great service to others.
Robert wong from Thornhill
www.5stardryall.ca
11.30.14
When you are in emergency situation all you need someone that knows what they are exactly doing in order to bring it the peace of mind and prevent further damage and minimize the cost. That was the kind of company we were looking for. That was the exactly company that we came across in Google, based on their review and their very trust-able online reputation we decided to hire 5stardryall.ca . We are glad we did. We would like to thank bob and his great professional crew for their amazing services. We were very happy with the cost and their restoration result.
Gord Kelly from York
11.25.14
Broken pipe, flooded basement and clean up

Thank you Bob and his professional crew for the greatest job done on our recent flood in our basement. Just before leaving for my night shift, our pipe was broken and flooded the basement. We were so panicking, my wife found Five Star 24/7 Flood emergency company in homestars and called them up. After talking to Bob on the phone , he promised to be here in less than an hour and he came in with his crew. He calmed us down and he explained in details what he was going to do, the cost involved and so on. He gave me enough reassurance that I left for my night shift.

They worked for about 3 hours, extract the water ,took out wet under pads, set up their equipment and they left. He updated me every day and came in to check the drying process and his equipment functioning, after 4 days our basement was dry, the baseboards were put back, new under pad installed and carpet cleaned and dis infected. WE were very happy with their amazing flood emergency services and truly a company you can trust, We love the way Bob was very calm, polite and very knowledgeable in his job and managed it very well, beyond our expectations, I can say. Thank you .
Kameron
www.5stardryall.ca
11.15.14
We would like to thank Five star Flood emergency company for taking care of our flood and water damage problem we had last week in our house. They were so quick to respond and get to our house in less than half hour. They were very professional and efficient with dealing with our flood problems. In 2 days they were able to work hard to complete the job to best possible way. We were very happy with their amazing team work and great customer services and the fair cost in relation to amazing restoration job they did. Thank you 5star emergency crew.
Diana Yonge
www.5stardryall.ca
10.20.14
Our basement was flooded and all of our belonging got wet. We called 5 Star flood emergency . Bob came in with his crew. They extract the water, dried the whole basement, they also cleaned the carpet and changed under pad. We were very happy with their great customer services and very professional manners.
Michael
10.19.14
We would like to thank you 5 star dry all, especially Danny and his technicians for their amazing emergency services and professional crew where they came to our rescue when I called 5 am to come and take care of our flooded basement. They got to my place in less than one hour. They quickly found the source of where water was coming from. They extract the water and set up their equipment, got rid off wet under-pads and dis infecting. They came in to monitor every day to monitor and moisture check. After 3 days my basement was back to normal, dry, carpet was cleaned , they put new under pad. We were very happy with their great services, prompt respond and their the cost was very reasonable for the amount of job involved. They were very nice and trust able, nice people. At times they just came through our garage door where they had our entrance access code. Danny told me that have the other company 5 Star cleaning as well where they deal with cleaning and restoration. Since I had flood , I decided to share my very positive experience and feedback on their services. Good luck and all the best with your new site.
Catherine
www.5stardryall.ca
10.16.14
5stardryall.ca contacted late evening by e-mail to take care of our flooded basement. They quickly respond to our e-mail. Then I called and talked to Bob, We agreed for them to come in 6 am next day to start the drying and restoration, They were on time, and well prepared to work. Bob gave us detailed estimate and work involved and the cost of restoration. We hired them to the work. We were very impressed with their amazing professional and well organized job. In 4 days our basement was well dried and fresh to live in again. We strongly recommend them to others.
Pennouse
www.5stardryall.ca
10.04.14
Highly professional, great and efficient water damage services and restoration. could not ask for better services. No hastel, They came in as quickly as possible and great result and very fair cost. Thanks
Sousa from Toronto
www.5stardryall.ca
09.23.14
5 star dry all was recommend to us by a family friend when I reached out to him on one late evening when we had flooded basement. Their crew came in very quickly, Their services were great. we were very happy with the cost involved and the restoration result in such a short time with the amount of work done. we recommend them to others by our review. Thanks
Paul
www.5stardryall.ca
09.19.14
Paul very happy customer from Toronto,

5 Star dy all company has been called in to deal with our flooded basement and water damaged caused by it. The crew came in on time and ready to work. They extract the water, got rid off the wet under pad, set up equipment to dry the wet areas for 3 days with 24 hours monitoring and finally installed new under pad and stretch the carpet and lastly clean the carpet. They did dis infecting at least 3 times. My basement is seems very dry, fresh and clean after 2 weeks. I decided to write a great appreciation review for this amazing emergency crew with their excellent customer and restoration services.
Rose Marry from North York
www.5stardryall.ca
09.10.14
was looking for a company that can do all my Water damage restoration and my wet rug and carpet cleaning needs at once at my place , I came across 5stardryall.ca based on their reviews I decided to call them, I am so glad I did, I was very happy with their water damage restoration to our basement and the cleaning result for my wet rugs and carpets were very good. Honestly,my rugs and carpet became like brand new, very clean and fresh and I enjoy them. I am going to clean them once a year. Thank you Danny and Sam for your great customer services and just being very polite , nice and respectful people. We recommend their amazing services to others. Thanks
David Wong
www.5stardryall.ca
09.05.14
5stardryall has been called in to come in and take care of our water damage problems in our basement. They came in ready to work. They were very knowledgable and professional. They did an amazing job in finding out the problem areas with leaking and also did great job in Restoration services. we were very happy with their services
Kimberly
08.18.14
Thanks a lot Bob and Danny for the great services both on rugs and water damage services. It was very helpful and calming when you are in emergency situation and panicking about your flooded basement, Here there is a reliable company and very nice, professional and very calm person like Bob and his great crew but quick and responsible people to deal with. We were very grateful and thankful for their amazing water damage and repair services. we recommend them to others if they were in same situation. Since we were very happy with the water damage services we decided to use their rug cleaning services too we used 5 Star Cleaning outstanding rug cleaning services recently. The pick up and delivery were on time and free, the rug cleaning result was beyond our expectation. we definitely recommend their great services to others.
Ben
08.16.14
Five star did an amazing job sorting out and repairing our flooded basement. To make the job all the more challenging we were based in Calgary while the property was in Toronto, so a lot of trust had to be put in whoever was doing the job to do it properly, thoroughly and within a reasonable cost. Even with our Realtor being the one's assessing the work the feedback was all positive. Definitely would recommend.
Robert
www.5stardryall.ca
08.06.14
Since I was very happy with Bob and his great emergency crew from 5stardryall.ca for our flooded basement and their amazing services I would like to share it with 5 star cleaning and water damage restoration company since their emergency crew operates under the same owner , Bob. I used their rug cleaning services for my 4 rugs that needed to be clean. We were very happy with their cleaning and stain removal result. their emergency company 5stardryall.ca contacted late evening by e-mail to take care of our flooded basement. They quickly respond to our e-mail. Then I called and talked to Bob, We agreed for them to come in 6 am next day to start the drying and restoration, They were on time, and well prepared to work. Bob gave us detailed estimate and work involved and the cost of restoration. We hired them to the work. We were very impressed with their amazing professional and well organized job. In 4 days our basement was well dried and fresh to live in again. We strongly recommend them to others.
Jack
www.5stardryall.ca
08.02.14
When I recently had a small water clean up job at my house, I turned to 5 star dry and had an absolutely first rate experience. · Bob answered my call that first night promptly; I phoned 4 other larger companies who didn’t return my call for days · Bob promised he would be at my house the next morning at 7am promptly; he came 15 minutes early · He was simple, honest and forthright in the quotes he gave me; I always felt he was aiming to complete the job in the most cost effective way possible · He took good care of my things; he moved some furniture and other belongings, didn’t scratch them, etc · Bob and his son did the work personally – they showed up repeatedly when they said they would and they did all of the job professionally and capably · In terms of getting things back to normal after the clean up, Bob had another gentlemen who worked with him (Reza) who was also dependable, honest, and easy to work with · I’d also like to mention that his office staff is excellent – someone was always sending me emails confirming when Bob was coming, following up on receipts, getting me paperwork when I needed it. Having dealt with a lot of contractors before, this was a very professional and courteous operation from front to back. Bottom line, my basement looks as good as it did before the problem; Bob made sure everything was in great shape, tested everything and on and on. I would highly recommend Bob and his firm not only for the great work he did but also because of the way he works – he is honest, dependable, and cost-effective. I would offer my highest recommendation of his company and I think anyone would be wise to work with him.
Mary Rose
www.5stardryall.ca
07.28.14
Since we had water damage in our basement and Bob and his crew did very professional and very cost effective job, we decided to use 5 Star Cleaning services for our rugss cleaning. They picked them up as planned and dropped off in 5 days from their plant where they cleaned our rugs professionally. Indeed they did an amazing job in cleaning and getting rid off all the stains. The fringes became very clean that it seems like we just bought brand new rugs. We would like to thank you Bob for his great services from his both companies that he manages very well. We would for sure use their services again and we recommend them to others.
Lizza
07.22.14
We were very happy with the very quick, professional, and efficient job by 5stardryall for our flooded basement. They responded promptly to our late evening call, and next day at 6:30 they the crew was there. In 4 days we had our basement back to order even better than before. We are very satisfied with the restoration services and cost.
Tamara
www.5stardryall.ca
07.20.14
What a great company to deal with when you are stuck in emergency situation. We had flooded basement due to excess rain fall in August, we had 5stardryall to deal with the water damage restoration. Bob and his crew were very professional, honest and hard working when attending to our emergency situation. we were very happy with their great services and cost.
Timothy from Toronto
www.5stardryall.ca
07.03.14
We had a very great experience with 5stardryall.ca in regards to dealing with our emergency restoration services required for our flooded basement.
We were very impressed with their punctuality, great customer services and amazing restoration services with the very fair cost. We recommend their emergency services to others,
Bryan from North York
www.5stardryall.ca
06.24.14
Thank you so much 5 stardryall for your amazing flood and water damage services, Our basement got flooded we realized it after couple of days. We found this great company among others online and gave them a call. they were quick to respond and also came in in less than couple of hours. Their water damage restoration services were amazing. The cleaning and drying result were very good. I strongly recommend their services to others.
Joanna M. from North York
06.13.14
I was very pleased with the cleaning, drying and water damage services provided by 5stardryall. They were quick, polite and efficient and all wet carpets in basement and dry walls got dries very well, New under pad installed, Carpet cleaned and dis infected well. Basement were completely removed. After 3 weeks, the carpet in basement still dry, fresh and no smell.
I decided to write this review as my thank you note. I would use this company again and would recommend them to friends, family and others.
Hamid Z.
06.12.14
Our basement got flooded and we called 5stadryall emergency number. Bob and his team came quite quickly, assessed damages and suggested the best solution. They did a great and clean job in a timely and friendly manner. We are very happy with Bob service and we recommend his services for all water damage work.
Evana
06.08.14
We were especially pleased with the outcome of the flood emergency and water damage in our basement recently. We are glad we were able to find such an amazing company and great professional emergency crew. We recommend their great restoration and cleaning services to others. Thank you Bob and your very efficient and professional crew for doing such an excellent job and great result.
Phil Franco from North York , very happy customer of 5stardryall
www.5stardryall.ca
06.04.14
We were looking for a reliable company to deal with our wet carpets and water damage restoration in our house, we came across 5 Star Dry all, based on their great reviews we called them up. They were very quick to respond and very prepare to work, They knew their job very well. We were very happy with their fair estimate and great restoration and repair job. we would like to write this review as our way of thanking Bob and his professional crew.
Elizabeth
www.5stardryall.ca
05.30.14
We would like to thank Bob and his crew for their professional emergency and water damage services. We recommend this great company to others. We used their very outstanding Sewage back up services recently in our basement. The communications and update regarding services provided were excellent. We were very happy with their services, cleaning result and cost.
Ben
www.5stardryall.ca
05.19.14
We hired 5stardryall to deal with our flooded and extensive water damage in our basement based on their great reputation on homestars. We were very impressed with the restoration and cleaning result that we got. Their customer services, the cost and quality cleaning and restoration result were beyond our expectation, along with the cost invovled were very fair. We will for sure use their services on ongoing bases. We recommend them to others. Thank you so much Bob and your great crew.
Logan
www.5stardryall.ca
05.12.14
We had a huge water damage in our house that we were panicking so much. My son found this great company online. They came in and they were very fast and professional in taking control over the situation and Bob explained in details of what is going on and what I should expect in next 3- 5 days in regards to services involved and the cost. We were very impressed with the services and very happy with the restoration result and the cost. we recommend their services to every one that nedd fast and reliable water damage services. Our adjuster was very happy with their water damage services and they were very co-operative with our insurance adjuster. Thank you so much Bob and your professional crew.
Michelle Black
www.5stardryall.ca
04.30.14
Thank you so much 5 Star Dry All, great flood and water damage crew, Danny and his crew for coming in quickly and professionally taking care of our flooded basement. When we found out that our basement was flooded where water came in throughout a window that was half open, we were panicking so much. Danny came in and asses the area and gave us details what needs to be done and the cost then I stared to calm down. Honestly they did an amazing job in drying and cleaning the area. they were very considerate with our personal belonging in basement and tried to saved them as much as possible. The cost was beyond my expectation, very fair. We definitely recommend their great services to others.
Tracy From North York
04.17.14
Bob and his partner were very helpful and efficient. We had wet carpet in our basement due to the harsh winter and melt so our situation was very serious. Bob and his partner quickly removed the carpet and disinfected our basement within less than 2 hours. He came back to our house twice to check the progress. I would recommend Bob and his team to others looking for the same service.
Hamdan
02.08.14
Due to the cold weather our pipes had frozen and so the basement flooded. Bob not only came and removed the flooding they were courteous and thorough with their work, setting up fans for a few days to remove the moisture. Would recommend them in a heartbeat- especially if you have a large amount of flooding!